

Town of Paradise
Town Clerk
5555 Skyway
Paradise, CA 95969
(530) 872-6291 ext. 101 or 102

Planning Commission Staff:
Susan Hartman, Community Development Director
Deputy Town Clerk, Melanie Elvis

Planning Commission Members: Zeb Reynolds, Chair Charles Holman, Vice Chair Lynn Costa, Commissioner Carissa Garrard, Commissioner Kim Morris, Commissioner

PLANNING COMMISSION NOTICE OF CANCELLATION

NOTICE IS HEREBY GIVEN THAT the Regular Meeting of the Paradise Planning Commission scheduled for 6:00 p.m., March 19, 2024, has been cancelled.

The next Regular Planning Commission Meeting will be held on April 16, 2024 at 6:00 p.m.

POSTE	ED: March 14, 2024
By:	
•	Dina Volenski, CMC, Town Clerk